Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
36 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey all

The way the tank commander rules are worded. Does that mean that I can just have a squadron with just the tank commander. Or do I need an additional tank?

Cheers
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
533 Posts
You need at least two. Tank commanders wouldn't be great if it weren't for the split fire order, which you'll only fail 1/9 times, so I wouldn't worry about taking two similar russes in order to shoot at the same target. It's likely to be overkill a lot of time anyway

Take Pask!
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top