Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
7,314 Posts
I would say it only effects models in a Death Company which he has joined. But as we've seen from KFF two separate sentences mean a massive disconnect between the rules.

Asteroth said:
On a player turn in which he assaults, Astorath and all members of any squad he has joined can re-roll failed rolls to hit. Death Company models can also re-roll failed rolls to wound (their rage makes them particularly susceptible to Asteroth's firey oratory)
I would guess the word 'Also' means it's only Death Company Models in his Squad get the bonus.

Aramoro
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top