Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
94 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Alright some people told me that if the rhino doesn't move, the unit inside of the rhino can move the 6 in and assult in the same turn, but other people said its a transport vehicle with no assult hatch, so they can move but not assult, can someone tell me some exceptions of if i can assult out of a rhino?:don-t_mention:
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,021 Posts
if the rhino does not move when your troops disembark, then they can move and assult assult.
If it moves, then they can disembark, but NOT assult.
its only transport with assult ramps or open topped (if i remember rightly) that troops can assult from if it moves.
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top