Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Banned
Joined
·
135 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Is it legal to arm a tactical or devastator squad sergeant who has terminator honors, with a master crafted storm bolter and 1 lightning claw? It seemed like you could, from the codex, but it also seems like you can't, if the storm bolter is a "two hand" weapon and the claw is not a weapon he can put down or sheath or what not in any way.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top