Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Banned
Joined
·
135 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Is it legal to arm a tactical or devastator squad sergeant who has terminator honors, with a master crafted storm bolter and 1 lightning claw? It seemed like you could, from the codex, but it also seems like you can't, if the storm bolter is a "two hand" weapon and the claw is not a weapon he can put down or sheath or what not in any way.
 

·
Banned
Joined
·
280 Posts
Don't worry about fluff justifications. If the rules say yes, then you can go for it no matter how silly it seems. For example you can have a Chaplain with twin lightning claws riding a bike. I'd like to see how he steers that....

To answer your original question, what you want is legal, though a waste of points.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top