Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
324 Posts
1) "RAW RAW RAW! It ONLY applies to wizards!" You know you're gonna hear it.

2) Does this mean a fleeing wizard no longer has a ward save?

3) Does this mean a fleeing unit with the Banner of Discipline no longer has +1 LD, but CAN use the General's Imposing Presence (assuming he isn't in the unit)?

Thank you,GW, for clarifying the rules for us all. AAAAARRRRRGGGGGHHHHH!
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top