Joined
·
324 Posts
1) "RAW RAW RAW! It ONLY applies to wizards!" You know you're gonna hear it.
2) Does this mean a fleeing wizard no longer has a ward save?
3) Does this mean a fleeing unit with the Banner of Discipline no longer has +1 LD, but CAN use the General's Imposing Presence (assuming he isn't in the unit)?
Thank you,GW, for clarifying the rules for us all. AAAAARRRRRGGGGGHHHHH!
2) Does this mean a fleeing wizard no longer has a ward save?
3) Does this mean a fleeing unit with the Banner of Discipline no longer has +1 LD, but CAN use the General's Imposing Presence (assuming he isn't in the unit)?
Thank you,GW, for clarifying the rules for us all. AAAAARRRRRGGGGGHHHHH!