Joined
·
388 Posts
I'm relatively new to this whole Warhammer thing, so I was wondering about something...
One of my friends always takes a unit of Grey Knight Terminators whenever he plays his Blood Angels, which I know is kosher from the Daemonhunters book. What I'm wondering about is the fact that they keep telling me to apply the same rule between my Chaos Marines and my Daemons, with the same FOC restrictions. I was just wondering if that was based on an actual official ruling somewhere, or just a very common house rule, or if it's just my friends being nice?
One of my friends always takes a unit of Grey Knight Terminators whenever he plays his Blood Angels, which I know is kosher from the Daemonhunters book. What I'm wondering about is the fact that they keep telling me to apply the same rule between my Chaos Marines and my Daemons, with the same FOC restrictions. I was just wondering if that was based on an actual official ruling somewhere, or just a very common house rule, or if it's just my friends being nice?