It may be a weird question but, you all know all about jet pack infantry such as crisis suits. But, i have learned that they can move the 6 in. when they deep strike, but do you think they can assault too out of deep strike? I wanna know the community's opinion.
No they cannot. Unless a special rule allows you to assault after deepstriking, heroic intervention for example you cannot. You are able to moce in the shooting phase if you have a rule saying that you do which Jet packs, I'm fairly certain, Do.
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could
be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums
A forum community dedicated to Warhammer, Warhammer 40K enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about Warhammer and Wargaming collections, miniatures, tactics, terrain, reviews, accessories, history, displays, models, styles, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!