Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
4,252 Posts
No they cannot. Unless a special rule allows you to assault after deepstriking, heroic intervention for example you cannot. You are able to moce in the shooting phase if you have a rule saying that you do which Jet packs, I'm fairly certain, Do.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top