Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
191 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
It may be a weird question but, you all know all about jet pack infantry such as crisis suits. But, i have learned that they can move the 6 in. when they deep strike, but do you think they can assault too out of deep strike? I wanna know the community's opinion.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
4,252 Posts
No they cannot. Unless a special rule allows you to assault after deepstriking, heroic intervention for example you cannot. You are able to moce in the shooting phase if you have a rule saying that you do which Jet packs, I'm fairly certain, Do.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top