Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
460 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Could someone please explain how an assault is supposed to work under the new addition? My gaming group (all four of us) seems to be playing a conglomeration of 4th and 5th editions with regards to assault, and frankly the rulebook is more confusing then enlightening in this case.
 

· Registered
Joined
·
460 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Thank you very much. Just to be clear, both sides get to move their models up to six inches?
 

· Registered
Joined
·
460 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
Do both sides make a pile in move if the loser passes morale, or just the winner?
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top