Erm.. guys, aren't you reading the Scraplauncher rules wrong? It reads:
'You cannot have more Scraplaunchers in your army then the total number of Gnoblar Fighter and Trapper units.'
Not 'You need to have a unit of fighters and trappers to feild a scraplauncher.'
In other words 1 unit of gnoblars = 1 Scraplauncher.
Edit: Oops.. ignore me. I scan read and thought the list only had 1 launcher... my bad!
'You cannot have more Scraplaunchers in your army then the total number of Gnoblar Fighter and Trapper units.'
Not 'You need to have a unit of fighters and trappers to feild a scraplauncher.'
In other words 1 unit of gnoblars = 1 Scraplauncher.
Edit: Oops.. ignore me. I scan read and thought the list only had 1 launcher... my bad!