Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
3,232 Posts
Erm.. guys, aren't you reading the Scraplauncher rules wrong? It reads:

'You cannot have more Scraplaunchers in your army then the total number of Gnoblar Fighter and Trapper units.'

Not 'You need to have a unit of fighters and trappers to feild a scraplauncher.'

In other words 1 unit of gnoblars = 1 Scraplauncher.

Edit: Oops.. ignore me. I scan read and thought the list only had 1 launcher... my bad!
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top