Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
1,083 Posts
1) After a Tech Marine repairs the Demolisher Cannon on a Vindicator, can the Vindicator fire on that turn?
I don't think so, the rule on page 71 states you repair it and then the vehicle may fire in the following shooting phase, although TBH its never come up.

2) I`ve read somewhere that Drop Pods can`t fire after the turn they enter play, but the Codex didn`t confirm that, so can it or can`t it?
The drop pod counts as moving at cruising speed, as per the BRB pg 95, and as it is not fast cannot fire any weapons on the turn it lands but may fire every turn after as normal
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top