Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
53 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys,

I've been playing my Ultramarines on and off for a little over 2 years, however I've just started to play seriously in the past couple of months. I've been working on this 1500 point list, which can easily be converted to 2000 in a few weeks.

Here it goes:

HQ:
Captian
  • multi-melta
  • relic blade
  • melta bombs
  • 145 pts

Troops
Tac 1
  • flamer
  • missle
  • combi melta (seargent)
  • melta bombs
  • rhino (extra armour)
  • 235 pts

Tac 2
  • flamer
  • missle
  • combi melta (seargent)
  • power weapon
  • melta bomb
  • rhino (e.a)
  • 250 pts

Scouts
  • 4 snipers
  • 1 heavy bolter
  • Telion
  • 138 pts

Elites
Sternguard
  • 4 combi meltas
  • 1 combi flamer
  • razorback (e.a)
  • 205pts

Dreadnaught
(One of two builds which I will switch pending the army I play, both are equal pts value)
One has:
  • Assault/Plasma cannon
  • Heavy flamer
  • E.A
  • 145 pts

the other is:
  • Lascanon
  • Autocanon
  • 145 pts

Dreadnaught two
This second dread is interchangeable for a bike squad, again pending on which army I am playing, the bikes consist of three bikers, two melta guns a power fist and cost 140 pts.
The dread has:
  • multi melta
  • e.a
  • heavy flamer
  • 130 pts

Heavy Support

Vindicator
Siege Shield
e.a
145 pts

Predator
heavy bolters
hunter killer missle
80pts

To get to 2000 points I'm simply adding a squad of five termies for 200 points and a devastator squad with ten figures (weapons will be interchangeable, however I'll probably stick with 4 lascanons unless I'm playing orks or imperial guard)

Please give me some feedback before I buy more stuff! Thanks Gents and Lasses!

·
Registered
281 Posts