275 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
basically got a bit bourded so here it is

hq.

148 - farseer - spear, warding, jetbike, doom, eldritch storm

140 - autarch - jetbike, mandiblaster, fusion gun, laser lance

elites

150 - 8 banshees - exarch, exectioner
140 - waveserpent - twin shurken cannon, underslung shurken cannon, spirit stones, vectored engines

140 - waveserpent - twin shurken cannon, underslung shurken cannon, spirit stones, vectored engines

troops

76 - 3 jetbikes - shurken cannon

fast attack

60 - vyper - 2 shurken cannons

heavy support

50 - vibro cannon
155 - wraithlord - missile launchers, bright lance, 2 flamers

thats it i think its 1500 exactly, would you make any changes, how do you think it would do in tournaments???

thanks
martin

·
Registered
1,195 Posts
very fast army to have those wraith lord slogging around. You probly jsut plan to sit them in the back right? I've never used a vibro cannon before, but i can imagine it works well against any troops, and glances vehicles as long as it hits which is nice. I have no idea how your army would do, but it looks good to me

·
Registered
1,407 Posts
have you thought about using vibro cannons no wraithlords and jetbikes and vypers?

but the list looks like it wouldn't do to bad

·
Registered
14 Posts
It's too weak.

Those banshees in Wave Serpents are useless and at least insert a unit of Harlequins. Read the codex well and come up with another list.

If you need any help just ask.

·
Registered
275 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
It's too weak.

Those banshees in Wave Serpents are useless and at least insert a unit of Harlequins. Read the codex well and come up with another list.

If you need any help just ask.
hit me with what u have got??

·
Registered
1,195 Posts