Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,407 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
i've noticed that the 13th company doesn't have the counter attack rule?, or am i missing someone? or do the special rules from codex: space wolves apply to the 13th company as well?

thanks for any help.:biggrin:
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,407 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
thanks for that.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top