Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
379 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hello all,

I'm fairly new to WH40K, I used to be a WHFB player, but a little while ago my friend wanted to get into WH40K so I decided to dust of my Daemons which had been sitting on a shelf for the past 3 years and start building an army again. I have had some trouble at first since I have never played a WH40K battle before but I have been reading up on army lists on this forum and I think I have finally mannaged to put a decent list together. I'm anxious to hear what you guys think about it but please keep in mind that this is supposed to be a FUN* list and by no means something I would dare enter into a tournament with.

HQ, 420PTS

GUO
Greater Reward

KOS
2 Greater Reward

Troops, 475PTS

20 Plaguebearers

10 Plaguebearers

20 Daemonettes
Allures
Lesser Reward
Instrument of Chaos

Fast Attack, 151PTS

3 Plague Drones of Nurgle
Plaguebringer
Lesser Reward
Icon of Chaos

Heavy Support, 445PTS

DP
Daemon of Nurgle
daemonic flight
Warp-forged armour
Greater Reward
Psyker (Mastery Level 1)

Soul Grinder
Daemon of Nurgle
Phlegm Bombardment

Total, 1491PTS

Yeah yeah I know I have a thing for Greater Daemons, I can't help myself even though they cost a f*ckton of points.