Search "
" across the entire site
Advanced Search
Cancel
Login / Join
What's New
Forum Listing
Showcase
Gallery
Advanced Search
Members
FAQ
Light Mode
Menu
Log in
Register
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
vendetta
Vendetta HQ Carry Question
40k Rules Discussion
I know Vendettas cannot carry Ogryns BUT if Nork is part of a HQ as a bodyguard can he be transported? Thanks in advance!
1
469
HokieHWT
·
Dec 10, 2013
Join now to ask and comment!
Continue with Facebook
Continue with Google
or
sign up with email
Home
Tags
Top