Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-2 of 2 Results
  1. 40k Rules Discussion
    I know Vendettas cannot carry Ogryns BUT if Nork is part of a HQ as a bodyguard can he be transported? Thanks in advance!
  2. Project Logs
    Well I'm coming back after almost 20 years away from the game. I ordered a 1500 point full Catachan Army, yes an unopened old one with the cigar smoking LTs, and expect it any day now. I started getting back into the swing of things painting a HQ to try and find a paint scheme other than camo...
1-2 of 2 Results