Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-2 of 2 Results
  1. 40k Rules Discussion
    Hi all, In Zone Mortalis there's this: And I don't get it at all. As I read it, "Infiltrators remain unchanged but you cannot use Infiltrate", since you cannot place them anywhere on the board and you only have to enter through the entrance point. Another guy mentioned that you can use...
  2. 40k Rules Discussion
    I just want to make sure I am reading this right http://www.heresy-online.net/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=959939733&stc=1&d=1375638469 From what it reads the unit enters play via the Outflank rule, and then can choose to arrive anywhere on the table that is within 6' of Nightspear using...
1-2 of 2 Results