another strange question - Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums
Warhammer Rules Discussion Post any Warhammer Fantasy rules queries here.

 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 2 (permalink) Old 12-16-14, 09:30 PM Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: England
Posts: 358
Reputation: 4
Default another strange question

if ur running nagash is it poss to use the spell that summons a char (time x 3 at 195 points) and added the tokens (15 i belive ) could u summon 1 of the mortarchs
loki619 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 (permalink) Old 12-16-14, 09:38 PM
Senior Member
 
Captain Stillios's Avatar
Captain Stillios's Flag is: United Kingdom
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Newcastle
Posts: 948
Reputation: 1
Default

As long as you can get enough tokens then yes there is no reason you cannot do that.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stella Cadente View Post
chill out?...CHILL OUT!!!!!!!, THIS IS WARHAMMER, THERE IS NO TIME FOR "CHILLING OUT", WHAT DO YOU THINK THIS IS?, SOME KIND OF GAME?, THIS ARE SERIOUS BUSINESS!!!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by xNoPityx View Post
The downside to a medium that allows the unlimited exchange of ideas, some people have some really stupid ideas.
Captain Stillios is offline  
Reply

  Lower Navigation
Go Back   Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums > Warhammer Fantasy Battles & Age of Sigmar > Warhammer Rules Discussion

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome