This is probably very simple but my friends and I were playing a game last night and we came to Wizard's being able to cast. we have always assumed, and it may have been a hangover from 7th that wizard's can't cast after reform, or after charging and that since a bound spell is cast as a normal spell without using the wizarding level the same rules apply.
However, after looking in the BRB last night we can't find anything that specifically says any of those things.
Is this correct and if so can you point me in the right direction of a page reference. If not...DOH! We've been playing it wrong.
It is said that the guttural sound of Dwarfs bellowing Grungni’s name is enough to make an Elf’s knees knock and a Goblin turn a sickly shade of yellow!