[Kickstarter] Forgotten World: Fantasy Figures for Wargames and Roleplay - Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums
Wargaming News and 40k Rumors Discuss and share wargaming news, new releases, warhammer and 40k rumors here.

 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 1 (permalink) Old 09-10-18, 06:53 PM Thread Starter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 2
Reputation: 1
Default [Kickstarter] Forgotten World: Fantasy Figures for Wargames and Roleplay

Hello to everyone, i would like to share this incoming kickstarter project that i hope you will like

Forgotten World is Fireforge Games newest project.

Campaign launching: September 20th 7:00p.m. Rome time (10:00a.m. Los Angeles - 1:00p.m. New York - 6:00p.m. London - September 21st 3:00a.m Sydney).
Check the project at the following link:
kickstarter link


Quote:
Our intent is to bring to life an entire new range of fantasy models, perfect for your fantasy wargames and roleplaying campaigns.

Fireforge Games is an italian company with expertise in the creation and distribution of multi-part 28mm, miniature figures. Our products are made with Hard Plastic (HIP – High Impact Polystyrene) or resin to assemble and paint. The production of our kits will take place in the EU, completely under our quality control.

This Kickstarter campaign seeks funds to release six units for the first two Forgotten World's factions; the Northmen and the Living Dead. Below you will find a complete description of all the plastic kits, which will be released upon a successful Kickstarter; including our future available options and many pictures of assembled and painted figures, representing the final product.
At the kickstarter link you will be able to see everything, like a full description of the project and prototypes of the models assembled and painted
Lord Ekard is offline  
Reply

  Lower Navigation
Go Back   Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums > Wargaming News, New Releases and Information > Wargaming News and 40k Rumors

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome