Token Trans Mod
Join Date: May 2011
Location: On the internet.
Unless I'm losing my mind, I thought the FAQ listed Frost Axe and Frost Blade with separate profiles. Since the Axe of Morkai states that it can be used as a powerfist or FROST BLADE, my friends and I have been using it with the frost blade profile.
Well then Grimnar works fine.
Q: If Logan Grimnar chooses to wield the Axe Morkai in one hand, does it count as a frost blade (as mentioned in the special rule) or a frost axe (as implied by the weapon’s name and the model itself)?
A: A frost blade.
Yup, works fine.
Last edited by Zion; 05-02-14 at 10:32 PM.