Typhoon ML question. (regarding LOS) - Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 2 (permalink) Old 11-20-10, 08:00 PM Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 102
Reputation: 1
Default Typhoon ML question. (regarding LOS)

Do they function as sponsons would, in that to get 2 shots I need los from both?

Or can I have the vehicle partially in cover and have one launcher sticking out while firing both shots?
wannabepl47 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 (permalink) Old 11-20-10, 10:14 PM
Senior Member
 
Lord Pestilice's Avatar
Lord Pestilice's Flag is: USA
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: FT Benning, GA
Posts: 185
Reputation: 1
Default

Wrong section. This should be in the Official rules section.
To answer, no you dont need LOS from both. Both missles could launch from one of the 2 pods at the same target.
Lord Pestilice is offline  
Reply

  Lower Navigation
Go Back   Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums > Warhammer 40K > 40k Army Lists > Space Marine Army Lists

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome