Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - Search Results
Advanced Search
Showing results 1 to 1 of 1
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: HokieHWT
Forum: 40k Rules Discussion   12-10-13, 02:48 AM
Replies: 1
Views: 452
Posted By HokieHWT
Vendetta HQ Carry Question

I know Vendettas cannot carry Ogryns BUT if Nork is part of a HQ as a bodyguard can he be transported? Thanks in advance!
Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

 
Forum Jump
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome