Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - Search Results
Advanced Search
Showing results 1 to 1 of 1
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: capnmoe
Forum: 40k Rules Discussion   09-07-12, 06:44 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 496
Posted By capnmoe
Fortune on Eldar units with a DE Independent Character

If you cast Fortune on a unit of Eldar with an Archon or any other DE independent character in the unit, does the independent character benefit from the Fortune power as well? It was already FAQ'd...
Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

 
Forum Jump
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome