Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - Search Results
Advanced Search
Showing results 1 to 2 of 2
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: MadCowCrazy
Forum: 40k Rules Discussion   03-02-12, 01:05 AM
Replies: 25
Views: 1,703
Posted By MadCowCrazy
I dont see it being broken if he would have to...

I dont see it being broken if he would have to hit himself 5 times if failing 5 times, even if he failed only once that takes him out of this round of combat and he will probably die in that combat...
Forum: 40k Rules Discussion   02-28-12, 06:22 PM
Replies: 25
Views: 1,703
Posted By MadCowCrazy
Multiple Mindshackle Scarabs question

Here is a question that is rather important regarding MSS.
If I have a 5 cron court all with MSS and I keep them as a single squad, then assault a single model, does the other player have to do 5 Ld...
Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

 
Forum Jump
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome