Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - Search Results
Advanced Search
Showing results 1 to 1 of 1
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Deneris
Forum: 40k Rules Discussion   03-01-12, 04:00 AM
Replies: 25
Views: 1,702
Posted By Deneris
I'd imagine you can only affect each model once...

I'd imagine you can only affect each model once with the MSS... So if the Court of 5 goes after a rival unit of 5, you COULD theoretically control the whole squad (assuming they roll badly enough).
Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

 
Forum Jump
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome