Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - Search Results
Advanced Search
Showing results 1 to 4 of 4
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Xabre
Forum: 40k Rules Discussion   07-04-13, 02:08 PM
Replies: 30
Views: 1,727
Posted By Xabre
See, this is why I also need to read things more...

See, this is why I also need to read things more closely... BRB Vehicle Damage Table:

This includes vehicle upgrades that function as weapons.
Forum: 40k Rules Discussion   07-03-13, 11:01 AM
Replies: 30
Views: 1,727
Posted By Xabre
Huh. Interesting. However, even reading that...

Huh. Interesting. However, even reading that rule, it still doesn't really feel like it's a weapon that can be destroyed, but still wargear with the option to forgo shooting for a specialized...
Forum: 40k Rules Discussion   07-02-13, 06:12 PM
Replies: 30
Views: 1,727
Posted By Xabre
well, the real question is less the wording and...

well, the real question is less the wording and more: can you normally destroy grenades? Can you FIRE grenades? They're really not weapons, they're wargear.
Forum: 40k Rules Discussion   07-02-13, 03:59 PM
Replies: 30
Views: 1,727
Posted By Xabre
I'm fairly certain that the Assault Launchers...

I'm fairly certain that the Assault Launchers state 'the unit counts as being equipped with...' So I'd say no, because there's no way to Weapon Destroyed grenades.
Showing results 1 to 4 of 4

 
Forum Jump
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome