Warhammer 40k SM NATURES MISTAKES - Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums
Project Logs This forum is dedicated to discussing and displaying your works in progress.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 39 (permalink) Old 10-16-08, 03:56 AM Thread Starter

Default Warhammer 40k SM NATURES MISTAKES

Hello and i want to welcome you to my project of a Dark angels esk army NATURES MISTAKES. Its dark angels with no death win basically. I have all the aobr pices and a attack bike painted CROW WING like raven wing. I have painted a few models and i forgot to base..... im a noob can some one help me with basing wile the model is already on and also can some one tell me how to post pics on here? Thank you i will post pics on here as soon as someone tells me how to do so.
Have a nice day

If you can dream it you can do it

Main armyu Dark angels codex called Natures mistakes 1000 points 2-0-0
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 39 (permalink) Old 10-16-08, 05:01 AM Thread Starter

Default Sm Natures Mistakes With Pics

Hello here are some pics i thin i figgured it out also i am not a great painter so please dont make fun of me i have never painted anythig prior to this. I would apprectiate some tips and help... here are the pics
First Marine

My attemp at highlighting

Missle launcher front and back

Flamer guy

Dreadnaught

Tac sarg

My badly painted attack bike please dont laugh..

I hpe you like more to come in a day or 2 Have a nice day

post #3 of 39 (permalink) Old 10-16-08, 05:29 AM

Imperial Dragon's Flag is: Australia

For your first paint job there some good models.

the slits in the legs (like the back of the knee) i think would be better being black with grey it will help tell apart the model as well.

When it comes to painting purity seals i undercoat them black paint them white then bleached bone and then highlight on one side skull white.