Black and White Eldar Swarm - Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums
Project Logs This forum is dedicated to discussing and displaying your works in progress.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 12 (permalink) Old 01-22-14, 06:42 PM Thread Starter

parkerdpeterson's Flag is: USA

Default Black and White Eldar Swarm

I started to get into the hobby about two years ago and worked on a few of my miniatures and I became very busy with school and work so I had to stop, but now I'm back in working on my army again and I have a few new pictures to post. I'm still a beginner at all of this. Tell me what you think.

Here are the models I painted before I stopped (all hand painted):

This image has been resized. Click this bar to view the full image. The original image is sized 1023x682.

This image has been resized. Click this bar to view the full image. The original image is sized 1023x682.

These are the things I painted before I gave it up for awhile.

Here's what I've been working on since:

This image has been resized. Click this bar to view the full image. The original image is sized 1024x576.

This image has been resized. Click this bar to view the full image. The original image is sized 1024x576.

This image has been resized. Click this bar to view the full image. The original image is sized 576x1024.

This image has been resized. Click this bar to view the full image. The original image is sized 576x1024.

First attempt at some shading.

Second attempt:

Third attempt at shading: