Lord Hudson's Project Log - Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums
Project Logs This forum is dedicated to discussing and displaying your works in progress.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 10 (permalink) Old 01-09-14, 01:23 AM Thread Starter

Lord Hudson's Flag is: Canada

Default Lord Hudson's Project Log

Okay, its about bloody time I started one of these. I've been a member for quite some time now but in my time I have posted next to nothing. I'm Hoping that this log will both chronicle my progress as a hobbyist and also serve as motivation to actually get something done.
I have recently ceased any and all activity on my beloved Space Wolves army as I have been using it for almost two years now and require something different. Pictures will most likely not be posted as the army itself is on display at my local G.W. and will not be removed for some time. As of now I am making steady progress on a Carcharodons army that I started on Christmas 2013. Pictures soon to come once I figure out a good setup for photographing minis.
I may also begin to post battle reports of games played at my aforementioned local G.W. but that will be on a different thread and only if I stop being so damn lazy.

Now to the point, here is my envisioned 1750 Carcharodons list

HQ.

Tyberos the Red Wake 190

Troops.

The Red Brethren 200
5-man Terminator Assault Squad
Land Raider Crusader with Multi-Melta 260

Tactical Squad 190
8-man
Meltagun
8 Close Combat Weapons
Power Sword
Combi-melta
Drop Pod

Tactical Squad 225
10-man
Meltagun
Missile Launcher
10 Close Combat Weapons
Power Sword
Rhino

Tactical Squad 190
6-man
Plasma Gun
Combi-Plasma
6 Close Combat Weapons
Las/Plas Razorback

Heavy Support.

Stormraven Gunship 230
Hurricane Bolters
Twin-Linked Multi-Melta

Vindicator 135
Siege Shield

Vindicator 130
Dozer Blade

C&C are more than welcome. I will try to post at least one update every 3-4 weeks.

Until next time

L.H.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement