Deathwatch Kill Team: Velox Mors - Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums
Project Logs This forum is dedicated to discussing and displaying your works in progress.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 9 (permalink) Old 05-17-12, 01:21 PM Thread Starter

CadoAngelus's Flag is: Great Britain

Default Deathwatch Kill Team: Velox Mors

So, recently I started playing the Deathwatch RP with a couple of people, and where I was into Warhammer 40K as it was (collecting Black Templars), playing the RP got me back into the hobby.

As a small project, I created set out to create a model to represent my Char, a Black Templar Assault Marine. My brother who started playing the game with me asked if I could create his char as a model too, so I did, an Ultramarine Librarian.

Now I've found me feet again in the precision art of painting miniscule artefacts and purity seals I had a serge of eagerness where I want to create the RP groups Kill Team as a squad.

So, I have already created two other characters other than my own and my brothers:
- Blood Angels Tactical Marine
- Dark Angels Techpriest

I will be getting parts to create:
- Ultramarine Techpriest
- Imperial Fist Apothecary
- Space Wolf Librarian
- Space Wolf Tactical Marine
- Storm Warden Devastator
- A Grey Knight Psyker
- Inquisitor Lord Commander (named Palavin by the GM).

I'll be posting pics when I get the chance to upload them. I look forward to hearing peoples views and tips if they have any.

"We will spend our lives fighting to secure this Imperium, and then I fear we will spend the rest of our days fighting to keep it intact... In the far future, there will be only war." - Sigismund, Emperor's Champion, First High Marshal of the Black Templars

Last edited by CadoAngelus; 05-17-12 at 01:53 PM.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 9 (permalink) Old 05-17-12, 07:35 PM

Lethiathan's Flag is: United Kingdom

Cool Ideas! May I ask where you got your signature picture?

World's Worst Project-Logger.