Typhoon ML question. (regarding LOS)
Do they function as sponsons would, in that to get 2 shots I need los from both?
Or can I have the vehicle partially in cover and have one launcher sticking out while firing both shots?
Wrong section. This should be in the Official rules section.
To answer, no you dont need LOS from both. Both missles could launch from one of the 2 pods at the same target.
|All times are GMT. The time now is 10:09 AM.|
Powered by the Emperor of Man.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise v2.6.0 Beta 4 (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.