Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums

Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums (https://www.heresy-online.net/forums/)
-   Space Marine Army Lists (https://www.heresy-online.net/forums/139-space-marine-army-lists/)
-   -   Typhoon ML question. (regarding LOS) (https://www.heresy-online.net/forums/space-marine-army-lists/75947-typhoon-ml-question-regarding-los.html)

wannabepl47 11-20-10 08:00 PM

Typhoon ML question. (regarding LOS)
 
Do they function as sponsons would, in that to get 2 shots I need los from both?

Or can I have the vehicle partially in cover and have one launcher sticking out while firing both shots?

Lord Pestilice 11-20-10 10:14 PM

Wrong section. This should be in the Official rules section.
To answer, no you dont need LOS from both. Both missles could launch from one of the 2 pods at the same target.


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:09 AM.

Powered by the Emperor of Man.


vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.

vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise v2.6.0 Beta 4 (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome