Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums

Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums (https://www.heresy-online.net/forums/)
-   Black Library Fiction (https://www.heresy-online.net/forums/108-black-library-fiction/)
-   -   Write for BL (https://www.heresy-online.net/forums/black-library-fiction/203970-write-bl.html)

Khorne's Fist 03-25-16 04:27 PM

Write for BL

Some on here might actually make the grade. They are inviting submissions for those wishing to be the next ADB or Abnett.

http://www.blacklibrary.com/Home/wri...k-library.html

http://www.blacklibrary.com/Images/B...nding-page.jpg

Brobaddon 03-25-16 06:19 PM

I will try. I write fanfiction and short stories regulary and I always wanted to write something up for Black Library. Luckily they want short stories since im not that good with proper ones :scare:

Euphrati 03-25-16 08:22 PM

I was actually looking at this the other day, I think I might toss something their way- they need more female writers!

Kharn The Complainer 03-25-16 09:35 PM

Looks like it's the right time to submit my story about Kharn the master baker.

Brother Emund 03-25-16 09:58 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Kharn The Complainer (Post 2316130)

:grin: I choked on my bread roll when I read this!

Brobaddon 03-26-16 12:31 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Kharn The Complainer (Post 2316130)

Must be Imperium only tho. Can't have the favorite Khorne flake as the main guy. Altho maybe as an antagonist?

Dark Apostle Marduk 03-26-16 01:04 AM

They need more Chaos authors. Too few are actually good at them. Let's hope that someone that gets chosen can write some Chaos stuff!

Now that I think about it... there really isn't anyone truly dedicated to the Chaos side of things... People dabble, but really don't have the grasp! (Published authors is whom I mean.)

Squire 03-26-16 03:20 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Dark Apostle Marduk (Post 2316178)