Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums

Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums (https://www.heresy-online.net/forums/)
-   Warhammer Rules Discussion (https://www.heresy-online.net/forums/25-warhammer-rules-discussion/)
-   -   Size matters and lords (https://www.heresy-online.net/forums/warhammer-rules-discussion/128174-size-matters-lords.html)

OgreChubbs 08-23-13 09:09 PM

Size matters and lords
 
Hey so I was playing a game the other day and lost gnarla "the giant boar who is ridden by gorbad ironclaw" In his rules it says size matters "gnarla only" so now he is scared of running grots?

Magpie_Oz 08-23-13 10:29 PM

Have another look at the rule mate.

It says "... Size Matters, Tusker Charge (Gnarla Only)."

Tusker Charge is the thing that only appliers to Gnarla

OgreChubbs 08-24-13 04:35 AM

but the rest of them say for who it applies like waaaagh "gorbad only" those 2 are lumped together under both gorbad and azhag.

I know it will apply to the lords but is it a misprint or do both mounts get size matter?

Magpie_Oz 08-24-13 04:43 AM

A character and his mount are considered the one model I think ?


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:26 AM.

Powered by the Emperor of Man.


vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.

vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise v2.6.0 Beta 4 (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome