My Book Project (The Black Rage's Hold) - Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums
Original Works All user written fiction from any Games Workshop setting should be posted here. Please use the drop-downs to denote which setting your story belongs.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 7 (permalink) Old 10-30-10, 01:00 PM Thread Starter

Professor Pumpkin's Flag is: England

Default My Book Project (The Black Rage's Hold)

This is my first attempt at a long book project, so ANY advice you can give me will be very helpful. I've just finished the Prologue, and will get started on writing Chapter One soon. So here goes:

Prologue: