Meus officium est meus fortuna - Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums
Original Works All user written fiction from any Games Workshop setting should be posted here. Please use the drop-downs to denote which setting your story belongs.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 27 (permalink) Old 12-13-09, 01:08 PM Thread Starter

toffster's Flag is: United Kingdom

Icon Meus officium est meus fortuna

This is my first time so of course im open to advice though id rather not have a stream of abuse. Im quite nervous really because I don't know what you guys are going to say :D

Prologue