Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - Reply to Topic
Thread: Typhoon ML question. (regarding LOS) Reply to Thread
Title:
Message:
Trackback:
Send Trackbacks to (Separate multiple URLs with spaces) :
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:
 

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










  Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

  Topic Review (Newest First)
11-20-10 10:14 PM
Lord Pestilice Wrong section. This should be in the Official rules section.
To answer, no you dont need LOS from both. Both missles could launch from one of the 2 pods at the same target.
11-20-10 08:00 PM
wannabepl47
Typhoon ML question. (regarding LOS)

Do they function as sponsons would, in that to get 2 shots I need los from both?

Or can I have the vehicle partially in cover and have one launcher sticking out while firing both shots?

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome