Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - Reply to Topic
40k Fluff Discuss GW background material here. All those bits in the Codex that aren't stat blocks or special rules. Post your custom character/chapter/army background in our Homebrew Fluff subforum!

Thread: The most important question in 40K Reply to Thread
Title:
Message:
Trackback:
Send Trackbacks to (Separate multiple URLs with spaces) :
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:
 

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










  Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

  Topic Review (Newest First)
07-06-17 05:39 AM
SwedeMarine Pretty sure it also empowers this dude:
07-05-17 04:03 AM
DeathKlokk The act of contracting it empowers Slaanesh. The suffering it causes empowers Nurgle.
07-05-17 02:04 AM
Roganzar
Quote:
Originally Posted by Old Man78 View Post
It empowers the most loathsome and evil entity "Big Pharma"
You dare invoke the 5th and most dangerous of the Dark God's? You are a braver soul than I.
07-04-17 05:32 PM
Old Man78 It empowers the most loathsome and evil entity "Big Pharma"
07-04-17 05:17 PM
Roganzar
Quote:
Originally Posted by Serpion5 View Post
Depending on which specific STD, Khorne may get a small royalty fee as well.
Also, may profit depending on how aggressive they are.
07-04-17 09:56 AM
Shandathe And depending on who it happens to (and when), Tzeentch might be going "just as planned". He's an asshole like that.
07-04-17 08:17 AM
Serpion5 Depending on which specific STD, Khorne may get a small royalty fee as well.
07-03-17 10:32 PM
Roganzar Both.
The act of getting/giving the STD will delight Slaanesh with ecstasy and provided the STD is not cured Papa Nurgle's garden grows.
07-03-17 03:54 PM
Ultima Bahamut 93
The most important question in 40K

If someone gets a STD does it empower Nurgle or Slaanesh?

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome