Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - Reply to Topic
40k Rules Discussion Post any Warhammer 40k rules queries and discussions here.

Thread: blood angels question for friend Reply to Thread
Title:
Message:
Trackback:
Send Trackbacks to (Separate multiple URLs with spaces) :
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:
 

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










  Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

  Topic Review (Newest First)
10-31-16 11:06 PM
ntaw No problem.

Yeah, BA have access to zero scatter and a few options for disordered charges out of Deep Strike with dedicated melee units. It's pretty swanky.

Bonus round: What doesn't stack is the Battle Demi-Company's Red Thirst and the Angel's Blade Strike Force's Red Thirst since models can't get the benefits of the same rule applied twice without specific allowances. The ABSF's special rule exists to push the Red Thirst to the rest of your models when taking the Battle Demi-Company as a Core choice, which drives more people to use the Archangel Demi-Company as a Core choice instead to take advantage of the rule better.
10-31-16 09:31 PM
loki619 so u can get a zero scatter thats cool i will pass that onto my friend thx again to this forum
10-31-16 04:15 PM
ntaw Yes, they stack. Each "reduce scatter by D6" and come from separate sources.
10-31-16 03:10 PM
loki619
blood angels question for friend

do the rules
decent of angels (warlord trait)
storm of angels (archangel demi company)

stack in a blood angels army to give no scatter as they both say -6 scatter ( noramaly from 2d6 to 1d6) or do thye overrule each other

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome