Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - Reply to Topic
40k Rules Discussion Post any Warhammer 40k rules queries and discussions here.

Thread: Devastator weapons Reply to Thread
Title:
Message:
Trackback:
Send Trackbacks to (Separate multiple URLs with spaces) :
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:
 

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










  Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

  Topic Review (Newest First)
10-13-16 03:21 AM
scscofield It says he replaces his Boltgun with the heavy weapon, you keep the pistol.
10-13-16 01:02 AM
JAMOB I don't have my book in front of me, but if it says "boltgun or boltpistol" you have to choose, if it says "boltgun and boltpistol" (or as you wrote "boltgun, boltpistol, ..."), then you initially get both so they retain their pistols.
10-12-16 11:26 PM
Drohar
Devastator weapons

Devastator squad has listed on wargear: Bolgun, Bolt pistol and Grenades.
On the heavy weapon page it lists: "A model may replace his bolgun with one of the following"

So, if I take a Devastator with a lascannon it still retains the Bolt pistol with the lascannon or do I originally have to choose between bolt pistol and boltgun?

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome