|Topic Review (Newest First)|
|04-08-16 11:41 PM|
|Rush Darling||Cracking, cheers gents.|
|04-08-16 08:05 PM|
|Serpion5||It's intended that you use Spirit Leech, then Warp Blast using leeched dice. It frees the dice in your pool for other psykers. That's all.|
|04-08-16 04:42 PM|
|MidnightSun||Nope, there's no exception given to the rule that you can only manifest once. Once it is.|
|04-08-16 03:12 PM|
Neurothropes and Warp Blast
First up: Zoanthrope / Neurothrope rules:
Question: Can a Zoanthrope unit that contains a Neurothrope potentially cast warp blast twice, i.e. once normally and once from the additional charges generated from the Spirit Leech.
As far as I can tell, the following rule from the rule book would prevent them from Warp Blasting - Spirit Leeching - Warp blasting.
No unit can attempt to manifest the same psychic power more than once per phase
I could have sworn the spirit leech rule was worded "can only be used to manifest another warp blast", but hey, here I am. Thoughts / input please.