Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - Reply to Topic
General Warhammer This is the place to talk about everything related to Warhammer Fantasy.

Thread: Undead in AoS Reply to Thread
Title:
Message:
Trackback:
Send Trackbacks to (Separate multiple URLs with spaces) :
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:
 

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










  Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

  Topic Review (Newest First)
07-05-15 02:04 PM
falcoso It says any Death wizard knows X spell under the summoning, so yes the could. Anything in bold refers to units with that word in its keywords list. E.g. a liche priest has death in it's keywords so is a 'death wizard'
07-05-15 01:27 PM
elmir
Undead in AoS

Hello,

I was thinking of giving AoS a go and perhaps revisiting vampire counts/tomb kings (Death alliance).

Now there was one thing that wasn't clear... Do Vampire count wizards all count as death wizards and can they therefor summon (almost) everything that you have in your collection? And can tomb king models summon zombies now?

I think it's a bit of a weird thing right now... Will sudden death punish horde armies like undead? I'm curious about the experiences so far with this faction.

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome