|Topic Review (Newest First)|
|09-12-14 02:30 AM|
Originally Posted by LordNecross View Post
Just curious about the pilot - I thought not, anyways, but as I have not actually played the game in a decade, I really have no way to confirm my suspicion.
I am collecting an ork army atm - just painting when I get tired of writing and reading.
This part of the hobby let's me see progress, on my table, in between books and book chapters and articles which often take much longer to produce anything tangible...
but man, my eyes have gotten worse!
|09-11-14 02:46 PM|
Originally Posted by Woodzee316 View Post
The answer to his question would be no, I think, as it would be a special rule for a Morkanaut, which it does not have.
So what you are saying is right, he would need to actually put a mek in it.
|09-11-14 01:24 PM|
if your referring to putting a mek inside a 'naut then yes they can repair the 'naut during the shooting phase.
I like to put a unit of burner boyz and have two of them as meks and I usually take the 15pnt mek that you can get for taking a HQ and putting it in the 'naut as well so that during the shooting phase you have the ability to repair up to 3 hull points or repair a weapon and then with grot riggers have a repair chance at the end of turn. makes it one tough walker to kill.
|09-11-14 11:22 AM|
morkanaut mek pilot repair?
can a morkanaut mek pilot repair the morkanaut?