|Topic Review (Newest First)|
|08-03-14 01:43 PM|
|ntaw||In that case, I look forward to firing all four Bloodstrike missiles at a single tank and PotMS-ing my turret weapons elsewhere. This definitely pleases me...glad that rule wasnt hanging out elsewhere and I missed it.|
|08-03-14 12:31 PM|
|OIIIIIIO||Yes ... in 7th you can fire all missiles if you want. The restriction of only firing 2 was from 6th.|
|08-02-14 03:20 PM|
|ntaw||Absolutely, point made. In the 6th edition BRB it was stated in the Fliers section that they could only fire two missiles per turn, while in the 7th edition BRB I can find no such contingency. Just curious as to where your info came from, since I can't seem to find any current rules substantiating it.|
|08-02-14 02:37 PM|
I have neither the Rulebook or the Grey Knight codex in front of me, so I might have got that wrong. I thought you could only fire 2 missiles a turn and I can't recall if that was in the Rulebook or the codex...
Either way, I think my point was clear enough, even with that little fumble.
|08-02-14 01:24 PM|
Ah, right. IA books. One day maybe I'll go that far...
Originally Posted by Deus Mortis View Post
|08-02-14 11:45 AM|
|mayegelt||As Mossy said, its one of the impy armour books as far as I remember. I know Imp Armour Apoc 2013 has Storm Eagle, I think Storm Raven is in a separate one, might be mistaken.|
|08-02-14 04:02 AM|
Originally Posted by ntaw View Post
|08-01-14 11:45 PM|
Originally Posted by mayegelt View Post
...or do you think you're talking about Land Raiders?
|08-01-14 06:33 PM|
|mayegelt||Yeah PotMS gives you an additional one, regardless of what vehicle.|
|08-01-14 03:47 PM|
|psactionman||Well, my gaming group and I have been operating under the impression it was 4 weapons period, even if they had other weapons to fire. Apparently it was just us...now I feel quite the dumb.|
|This thread has more than 10 replies. Click here to review the whole thread.|