Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - Reply to Topic
40k Rules Discussion Post any Warhammer 40k rules queries and discussions here.

Thread: Q: who can use a Valkyrie? Reply to Thread
Send Trackbacks to (Separate multiple URLs with spaces) :
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:


  Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

  Topic Review (Newest First)
05-30-14 04:33 PM
DeathKlokk Any unit can be in it (except Rough Riders and Ogryns), no unit has it as a Dedicated Transport.
05-30-14 02:56 PM
Q: who can use a Valkyrie?

I have been reading through the new Astra Militarim book and can't find any of the troop types listed to ride a Valkyrie as a transport choice? But in the same book it states that it can transport 12 models.

Does this mean any unit can be transported in this flyer ?

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome