|Topic Review (Newest First)|
|10-16-13 06:22 PM|
|darklove||Thanks guys, that makes a lot more sense now|
|10-14-13 05:52 PM|
No, that's the other part of the rule on Page 67.
|10-14-13 12:56 PM|
Ok, so inside the Wave Serpent he can only target himself and that unit.
If the Spiritseer is outside the Wave Serpent when he uses the power are units inside nearby transports affected?
|10-14-13 12:25 AM|
|scscofield||Aye, with that wording he would need to be outside of the transport to target other units.|
|10-14-13 12:01 AM|
|10-13-13 10:59 PM|
|scscofield||What is the exact wording of the power, it is a important thing.|
|10-12-13 11:53 AM|
Voice of Twilight
Voice of Twilight does not target any units, if it is cast from inside a Wave Serpent does it only affect the embarked unit or all units within 12"?