|Topic Review (Newest First)|
|08-24-13 04:43 AM|
|Magpie_Oz||A character and his mount are considered the one model I think ?|
|08-24-13 04:35 AM|
but the rest of them say for who it applies like waaaagh "gorbad only" those 2 are lumped together under both gorbad and azhag.
I know it will apply to the lords but is it a misprint or do both mounts get size matter?
|08-23-13 10:29 PM|
Have another look at the rule mate.
It says "... Size Matters, Tusker Charge (Gnarla Only)."
Tusker Charge is the thing that only appliers to Gnarla
|08-23-13 09:09 PM|
Size matters and lords
Hey so I was playing a game the other day and lost gnarla "the giant boar who is ridden by gorbad ironclaw" In his rules it says size matters "gnarla only" so now he is scared of running grots?