Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - Reply to Topic
Warhammer Rules Discussion Post any Warhammer Fantasy rules queries here.

Thread: Size matters and lords Reply to Thread
Title:
Message:
Trackback:
Send Trackbacks to (Separate multiple URLs with spaces) :
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:
 

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










  Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

  Topic Review (Newest First)
08-24-13 04:43 AM
Magpie_Oz A character and his mount are considered the one model I think ?
08-24-13 04:35 AM
OgreChubbs but the rest of them say for who it applies like waaaagh "gorbad only" those 2 are lumped together under both gorbad and azhag.

I know it will apply to the lords but is it a misprint or do both mounts get size matter?
08-23-13 10:29 PM
Magpie_Oz Have another look at the rule mate.

It says "... Size Matters, Tusker Charge (Gnarla Only)."

Tusker Charge is the thing that only appliers to Gnarla
08-23-13 09:09 PM
OgreChubbs
Size matters and lords

Hey so I was playing a game the other day and lost gnarla "the giant boar who is ridden by gorbad ironclaw" In his rules it says size matters "gnarla only" so now he is scared of running grots?

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome